Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pescado Borracho. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pescado Borracho

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pescado Borracho and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lilbabyg503 3 months ago

Baja Fish Taco

This is the best fish taco in town, maybe in all of AZ. All of the food here is outstanding and the staff is amazing. Keep up the greatness PB.

Tcourvisier about 1 year ago

Braised Beef Short Rib

My family loves Pescado Borracho! We come here all of the time! Not only is the service always top notch but the food is awesome! My son and I love the Braised Beef Short Rib Tacos and the Chorizo Tacos. My wife prefers the Carne Asada Plate and an order of chips and guac. If you're not a taco person, like my daughter (I should disown her) they have a great cheeseburger and she knocks it out every time. Eat at Pescado Borracho...you won't be disappointed!

Ktounshendeaux about 1 year ago

Baja Fish Taco

We have tried just about everything on this menu. The food is absolutely delicious and the staff is so friendly. We have date nights here as well as bring the entire family. There is something for everyone!

Lisa about 1 year ago

Chicka-rones

Everything here is divine. I ❤️ You

Shannon about 1 year ago

Braised Beef Short Rib

This place is amazing!

Sar021 about 1 year ago

3 Street Tacos (Weekdays Lunch Only)

THE BEST TACOS HANDS DOWN! I got the name of this place from Go Gilbert on FB and it did not disappoint! WOW!!!

Kcourvisier about 1 year ago

Carne Asada Plato

I don't always get the carne asada plate. It's my favorite. Great flavors and great quality My family loves the tacos!!

Carolkuz about 1 year ago

Baja Fish Taco

I've been to several eateries that serve fish tacos however this has to be the BEST fish taco I've had in a very long time. Everything about it is so delicious! It's a healthy portion and it's not soaked in oil. which is very unpleasant. It pairs well with their tasty margaritas , also a generous amount. I bring everyone I know here because I know they will absolutely have a great meal. I'll be back soon because just writing this review I have a craving for Pescado Borracho!!!

Markim about 1 year ago

Baja Fish Taco

These fish Tacos are outstanding!! Just as delicious as fish tacos on the beach in Rocky Point MExico

Shannon about 1 year ago

Crispy'AVO

Very good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA