Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pescado Borracho. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pescado Borracho

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pescado Borracho and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sar021 21 days ago

3 Street Tacos (Lunch Only)

THE BEST TACOS HANDS DOWN! I got the name of this place from Go Gilbert on FB and it did not disappoint! WOW!!!

Kcourvisier about 1 month ago

Carne Asada Plato

I don't always get the carne asada plate. It's my favorite. Great flavors and great quality My family loves the tacos!!

Carolkuz about 2 months ago

Baja Fish Taco

I've been to several eateries that serve fish tacos however this has to be the BEST fish taco I've had in a very long time. Everything about it is so delicious! It's a healthy portion and it's not soaked in oil. which is very unpleasant. It pairs well with their tasty margaritas , also a generous amount. I bring everyone I know here because I know they will absolutely have a great meal. I'll be back soon because just writing this review I have a craving for Pescado Borracho!!!

Markim about 2 months ago

Baja Fish Taco

These fish Tacos are outstanding!! Just as delicious as fish tacos on the beach in Rocky Point MExico

Shannon 2 months ago

Crispy'AVO

Very good!

Dana 2 months ago

Grilled Shrimp

Delicious! Never had a shrimp taco like it before. Must try!

Villalang2010 3 months ago

Baja Fish Taco

My husband and I absolutely love this place. The tacos and street corn are amazing! You have to try their margaritas. I buy them by the gallon now as they are that good. If you haven't tried this place you must put it on your to do list.

Bo 3 months ago

Crispy Octopus

This is one of my favorite tacos next to the fish taco so delicious cooked perfectly every time thank you chef knocked this one out of the park

Bthom0323 3 months ago

Baja Fish Taco

I went there to meet a friend for happy hour with no intention of eating and ended up having the best fish taco of my life! Definitely a must!!! Now I crave that place on a weekly basis!!! So good!

Danasullivanphotography 4 months ago

House Margarita

I got the Prickly Pear blended Margarita. SO GOOD! The sugar on the rim added the perfect amount of sweetness to the sweet and tart mixture. I was worried about it being sucky-sweet or syrupy, but it was so evident that it was fresh and perfectly blended! I think it would be good on the rocks too, but the blended version was so refreshing I would definitely go for it again! Happy Hour pricing is so reasonable too and the portion size is perfect

Doodlebug46 4 months ago

Crispy'AVO

Sooo good! I'm plant based and this was better than any other taco I've had that's vegetarian or vegan. It's just the right amount of fried mixed with freshness!

Blneuman27 4 months ago

Pollo Asado

The pollo asado tacos paired with a mango margarita were amazing! I would definitely recommend them!

Cmnguyen30 4 months ago

Chorizo

The egg was a really great addition to the dish. It was a little bit spicy for my tasting but overall very enjoyable.

Laurad949 4 months ago

Baja Fish Taco

HANDS DOWN the best Mexican food in AZ! The service is outstanding they get to know you and make sure you are always taken care of. The food was incredible. We ordered the Baja fish tacos, Crispy'AVO, the Pres enchiladas, margaritas (Mango, Prickly Pear) the fundido, the street corn... the list goes on and on! We LOVE it here. Prices are incredible and service is on point and food is heavenly! Don't hesitate wondering if you should go, GO!

Anniedimayuga 4 months ago

Chicka-rones

PB - you had us at your chicka-rones!!! 😛 But it just kept getting better and better with everything we tried! The chips and salsa, street corn, the fried whole fish, the tacos...poke tacos was my personal fave but my fam had their own!!! Everything was just so fresh and flavorful! Also, let's not forget the awesome cocktails!!! The pineapple and rum (?) one was my fave!!!! I have missed you guys so much. Can wait to come back!!! Need my PB fix!!!!❤️

Cindy 4 months ago

Chorizo

All the tacos we've had here are great. This one is my favorite. The flavors are amazing.

Brittzer 4 months ago

Pescado Borracho

My daughters and I go here once a week and get the pescado and it's the best fish we have ever had! Not one thing on their menu is bad, they have the best street corn and margaritas I've ever tasted!!! This is my families favorite restaurant of all time!!!

Jeff 5 months ago

Grilled Shrimp

Best shrimp tacos I've ever had!

Michellehoiby 5 months ago

"The Californian"

Pescado Borracho has by far the best tacos in town. My daughter and I have made this place our favorite taco place for the past year. Everything on the menu is delicious. We often get the California tacos, Crispy Avo tacos, and Crispy Octopus tacos and they are packed full of flavor and are amazing. The ambiance is upbeat, the staff is very attentive, and their is never a long wait for your food. We will continue to eat here.

Cathy 5 months ago

Braised Beef Short Rib

Best tacos I've ever had. This place is bomb!!! Atmosphere is great. Cannot wait to get back there once this covid crap is over.

Tcourvisier about 1 month ago

Braised Beef Short Rib

My family loves Pescado Borracho! We come here all of the time! Not only is the service always top notch but the food is awesome! My son and I love the Braised Beef Short Rib Tacos and the Chorizo Tacos. My wife prefers the Carne Asada Plate and an order of chips and guac. If you're not a taco person, like my daughter (I should disown her) they have a great cheeseburger and she knocks it out every time. Eat at Pescado Borracho...you won't be disappointed!

Ktounshendeaux about 2 months ago

Baja Fish Taco

We have tried just about everything on this menu. The food is absolutely delicious and the staff is so friendly. We have date nights here as well as bring the entire family. There is something for everyone!

Lisa about 2 months ago

Chicka-rones

Everything here is divine. I ❤️ You

Shannon 2 months ago

Braised Beef Short Rib

This place is amazing!

Shannon 2 months ago

"The Californian"

Delicious

Stephanie 3 months ago

Crispy Octopus

This is one of the best tacos we have ever had! It is soft inside and crispy outside and has so much flavor. Wouldn't know that you are even eating octopus. The other favorite is the crispy avo! Dreaming of this place each time we are not eating there! They are super nice and friendly!

Bailey 3 months ago

"The Californian"

The californian is one of my favorites! It takes a spin on the original steak taco. French fries, steak and hot sauce in one bite? Come on! The quality of all food is amazing and we rave about this place to our friends and family.

Elsacostello417 3 months ago

"The Pres" Enchiladas

The chicken enchiladas are out of this world! Like so good! The cheese they smother on top is something else. Highly recommend this place! Best Mexican restaurant around. This is now a new favorite place to take guests and those visiting from out of town.

Hellerfamily6 4 months ago

Black & Bleu Quesadilla

Best quesadilla we have ever had! Spicy cucumber margarita is at the top of my list as well. We will be frequent customers!

Doodlebug46 4 months ago

Crispy'AVO

Super good if you are vegetarian! Avocado is fried but the fresh pico, cabbage, and crema makes it taste SO fresh! I got two and they were really filling but I honestly could eat 5 if I had enough stomach for it! Fave menu item for sure.

Dsullivan46 4 months ago

Chips & Salsa

Good, and on the house! The verde has a tartness to it and the red is hotter but not unbearable

Dsullivan46 4 months ago

"The Californian"

SOOOO good! We love everything at this restaurant but the nice this about this is it's a huge portion so I had plenty of leftovers that were just as good as the first time!

Jeremy 4 months ago

3 Street Tacos (Lunch Only)

I had all four tacos (all should try this), loved them all and the rice was really good too. This was my first trip here and I will definitely be back. Everyone in our group was delighted by our food and the service was really nice too.

Christy 4 months ago

Crispy'AVO

The Crispy Avo Taco is my most favorite! I love every bite! There are so many different flavors and textures. .this is a must try!

Christy 4 months ago

Chicka-rones

So good! No need for a sauce...very tasty!

Kojakk 4 months ago

Pescado Borracho

We love this signature dish! It's rare to find a a whole fried fish like this anywhere in Arizona. We often share it with friends when we are out for a small group dinner. Try it! You'll like it!,

Michael 5 months ago

Crispy'AVO

Really tasty, impeccable, Exquisite, great complex flavors rolled into one, feels great in my tummy.

Kendallalexismeyer 5 months ago

Crispy'AVO

All the tacos here are AMAZING but this one is my favorite! I always get it when I go here and it's one of my favorite tacos.

Cat 5 months ago

Braised Beef Short Rib

Are you kidding??!!! This is fantastic.

Gabe 5 months ago

Crispy Octopus

The cream of the crop taco that has become my all time favorite....the lightly crispy and tender octopus just melts in your mouth while the pineapple salsa adds that sweet tang to compliment its salty flavor. The absolute best taco period!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA